The University of Arizona Museum of Art and Archive of Visual Arts

Staff List

Jill McCleary, Deputy Director & Acting Head

520-626-7187 | jillmccleary@arizona.edu

Willa Ahlschwede, Assistant Curator, Education & Public Programs

520-621-7110 | willa@arizona.edu

Natasha Allen, Coordinator, Member & Donor Relations

520-621-5434 | natashaallen@arizona.edu

Todd Caron, Security Officer

520-621-7567 | toddcaron@arizona.edu

Albert Chamillard, Exhibition Specialist

520-621-9509 | albertchamillard@arizona.edu

Louis Estrella, Security Officer

520-621-7567 | louisestrella@arizona.edu

Chelsea Farrar, Curator of Community Engagement

520-621-9504 | cjfarrar@arizona.edu

Jim Kushner, Lead Security Officer

520-621-7567 | jkushner@arizona.edu

Olivia Miller, Curator of Exhibitions

520-626-9899 | millero@arizona.edu

Kristen Schmidt, Registrar

520-621-9510 | kristen@arizona.edu

Angela Telesco, Program Coordinator, Senior

520-626-7187 | atelesco@arizona.edu

Christine Rose Weir, Marketing Specialist, Senior

520-621-7568 | crweir@arizona.edu