•  
The University of Arizona Museum of Art and Archive of Visual Arts

Staff List

Olivia Miller, Interim Director, Curator of Exhibitions

520-621-9505 | millero@arizona.edu

Willa Ahlschwede, Assistant Curator, Education & Public Programs

520-621-7110 | willa@arizona.edu

Todd Caron, Security Officer

520-621-7567 | toddcaron@arizona.edu

Albert Chamillard, Exhibition Specialist

520-621-9509 | albertchamillard@arizona.edu

Louis Estrella, Lead Security Officer

520-621-7567 | louisestrella@arizona.edu

Chelsea Farrar, Curator of Community Engagement

520-621-9504 | cjfarrar@arizona.edu

Myriam Sandoval, Visitor Services Lead

520-626-2087 | msandoval1@arizona.edu

Kristen Schmidt, Registrar

520-621-9510 | kristen@arizona.edu

Christine Rose Weir, Senior Marketing Specialist

520-621-7568 | crweir@arizona.edu