The University of Arizona Museum of Art and Archive of Visual Arts

Contact

Street Address

1031 North Olive Road
Tucson, AZ 85721-0002

Please note that Olive Road is a pedestrian- and bicycle-only road. The University of Arizona Museum of Art is located near Park Avenue and Speedway Boulevard on the University of Arizona campus.

Parking

Visitor parking is available in the Park Avenue Garage on the north side of Speedway Boulevard. There is a fee for parking in the garage on weekdays; parking is free on weekends. Use pedestrian walkway to cross below Speedway; upon exiting, take first stairway on right and walk directly to Museum entrance.

The Museum is just a short walk from the 2nd Street/Olive Rd Streetcar stop!

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 210002
Tucson, AZ 85721-0002

Phone: 520-621-7567
Fax: 520-621-8770

Emailartmuseum@email.arizona.edu

If you are interested in scheduling a school tour, please use this form. 

 


Staff List

Jill McCleary, Interim Director
jillmccleary@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9505 (o)

Willa Ahlschwede, Program Coordinator
willa@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7110 (o)

Natasha Allen, Coordinator, Member & Donor Relations
natashaallen@email.arizona.edu
520-621-5434 (o)

Todd Caron, Security Officer
toddcaron@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7567 (o)

Louis Estrella, Security Office
louisestrella@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7567 (o)

Chelsea Farrar, Curator, Community Engagement
cjfarrar@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9504 (o)

Jim Kushner, Security Officer
jkushner@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7567 (o)

 

Olivia Miller, Curator of Exhibitions
millero@email.arizona.edu
520-626-9899 (o)

Nathan Saxton, Exhibition Specialist, Senior
nsaxton@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9503 (o)

Kristen Schmidt, Registrar
kristen@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9510 (o)

Phoenix Smithey, Archivist
phoenixsmithey@email.arizona.edu
520-623-1124 (o)

Angela Telesco, Program Coordinator, Senior
atelesco@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7187 (o)

Christine Rose Weir, Marketing Specialist, Senior
crweir@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7568 (o)