The University of Arizona Museum of Art and Archive of Visual Arts

Contact

Contact Information

University of Arizona Museum of Art & Archive of Visual Arts

Street Address:

1031 North Olive Road
Tucson, AZ 85721-0002

Emailartmuseum@email.arizona.edu

If you are interested in scheduling a school tour, please use this form. 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 210002
Tucson, AZ 85721-0002

Phone: 520-621-7567
Fax: 520-621-8770

 


Staff List

W. James Burns, Ph.D., Director
wjamesburns@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9505

Program Coordinator
artmuseum@email.arizona.edu

Gina Compitello-Moore, Marketing Manager
ginacompitello@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7978

Chelsea Farrar, Assistant Curator of Education
cjfarrar@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9504

Jim Kushner, Security Officer
jkushner@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7567

Jill McCleary, Archivist
jillmccleary@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7187 (UAMA)
520-623-1124 (AVA)

Olivia Miller, Curator of Exhibitions and Education
millero@email.arizona.edu
520-626-9899

Nathan Saxton, Exhibition Specialist, Senior
nsaxton@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9503

Kristen Schmidt, Registrar
kristen@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9510

Angela Telesco, Program Coordinator, Guest Services
arepp@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7187

Brit Palomarez, Program Coordinator, Membership and Development

bap@email.arizona.edu

520-626-7568