The University of Arizona Museum of Art and Archive of Visual Arts

Contact

Contact Information

University of Arizona Museum of Art & Archive of Visual Arts

Street Address:

1031 North Olive Road
Tucson, AZ 85721-0002

Emailartmuseum@email.arizona.edu

If you are interested in scheduling a school tour, please use this form. 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 210002
Tucson, AZ 85721-0002

Phone: 520-621-7567
Fax: 520-621-8770

 


Staff List

Jill McCleary, Interim Director
jillmccleary@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9505 (o)

Willa Ahlschwede, Program Coordinator
willa@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7110 (o)

Chelsea Farrar, Curator, Community Engagement
cjfarrar@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9504 (o)

Jim Kushner, Security Officer
jkushner@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7567 (o)

Olivia Miller, Curator of Exhibitions
millero@email.arizona.edu
520-626-9899 (o)

Nathan Saxton, Exhibition Specialist, Senior
nsaxton@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9503 (o)

Kristen Schmidt, Registrar
kristen@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9510 (o)

Angela Telesco, Program Coordinator, Senior
arepp@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7187 (o)

Christine Rose Weir, Marketing Specialist, Senior
crweir@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7568 (o)